You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALLING NEW STEEMIANS - I need your help PLEASE SHARE your recent SIGNING UP experience with me for chance to WIN 1 STEEM! ALSO who will be my 500th subscriber!? =)

in #dtube6 years ago

The easiest way is using STEEM Ninaja (https://account.steem.ninja/) you can open an account using a normal credit card. This is a new sign up portal, I have not used it yet. I opened mine by exchanging bitcoin on blocktrades. And I opened another one through steemit that took about 8 weeks.

Sort:  

Oh I forgot to mention that through STEEM Ninaja, you get your account immediately. No wait time and currently an account costs $2.50USD.

Thank you @waleedtee, I had never heard of steem Ninja, it seems like there are a few different options available to new steemians.
I am sure I heard something about steemmonsters where you can get an account same day. But I am not sure.
Thanks again for your words my friend!
Followed and chucking you 2 steem now
Have a nice day! =)

@nicolcron, I have great news. Today we had announcement that anyone can create a STEEM account instantly with 1-click buy on the apple app store for iPhones or google play for android through the app "steemwallet" by roelandp.nl

Oh cool! Thanks for letting me know @waleedtee that sounds like a great option for people wanting an account instantly.
Thanks for the heads up! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50