Chess#23 - Blitz tournament STEEMCHESS [video by voiceoff]

in #dtube6 years ago


My yesterday tournament on #steemchess. Not so good but not so bad ✅ ✅ ✅

Congratulations and thank you to all players and to Herby @schamangerbert...
Here the overall results!

See you next time!


Buona visione!


Scaccate precedenti: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7, #8, #9, #10, #11, #12, #13, #14, #15, #16, #17, #18, #19, #20, #21, #22.


__divisore.png



Thanks for your time!


up.gif

__divisore fine.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video my friend!

Thank you! :)

Thanks for your video.
I also like the idea of uploading content to dtube but sometimes loading the video takes too much time.

True, it takes so long ... but I have no hurry :)
Thanks for your support!

This is really cool.. next one hour i am gonna watch this whole video.. today onwards I'm also sharing my chess videos on dtube .. already i uploaded one and it got huge welcome.
Thanks

Ok, So i follow you! :)

Grazie a te ho scoperto questo sito scacchistico, bello pulito ed essenziale. Ti seguo!

This is really cool.. next one hour i am gonna watch this whole video.. today onwards I'm also sharing my chess videos on dtube .. already i uploaded one and it got huge welcome.
Thanks

This is really cool.. next one hour i am gonna watch this whole video.. today onwards I'm also sharing my chess videos on dtube .. already i uploaded one and it got huge welcome.
Thanks

Check my channel

Nice video, i wish to play with you some day ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46