Chess#08 - Blitz tournament 960 STEEMCHESS [video by voiceoff]

in #chess6 years ago

Second time for me in #steemchess tournament for chess fans of #steemit!

So many mistakes but in the end I managed to win the tournament incredibly!

Il torneo si è svolto nella variante "960" inventata da Bobby Fischer. Le regole sono le stesse l'unica differenza è che la posizione iniziale di pezzi leggeri e pesanti è casuale. Le possibili posizioni iniziali sono, appunto, 960.

Buona visione!


Scaccate precedenti: #1, #2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7.


Un ringraziamento speciale a Herby @schamangerbert, qua trovate i risultati completi del torneo.

Mi raccomando sostenete la comunità scacchistica #steemchess di #steemit!


__divisore.png



Thanks for your time!


up.gif

__divisore fine.png

Sort:  

That was very instructive for me, even if I do not understand italian, the mouse gestures are quite effective to get your ideas, keep it going!

Some of the highlights from the automatic commentary:

a6 - I don't believe
1000's of moves to play here
he should resigne
he will loose this game by bad luck

So funny to hear them :)

Automatic commentary is a chrome plugin :D
Yes, it's funny!

I hope someday I will speak in English but with video people can still understand the game even if they do not understand the words, I believe :)

Bella partita; anche a me piace giocare a scacchi e per questo mi sono accreditato su lichess, dopo avere visto i tuoi post. Ciao

mi fa piacere! ci faremo una partita prima o poi :)

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49