Fire Poi -- Playing With Fire

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This was my 3rd attempt at spinning fire poi, I can say there is quite a bit of adrenaline rushing through my veins while doing this, especially since if they landlord saw me doing this in the parking lot I would have been instantly evicted, but I did it anyways. I guess a man that is willing to risk playing with fire is willing to risk eviction too. I love the sound of the flames and the spin past my ears and the smell of fuel and arm and leg hairs burning. I hope you enjoy the video.
Special thanks to @nathanmars @nathanmars7 and all the work he does.
@dtubetweets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

red line VL (1).png

dtubearmy1.jpg

DTubeArmy Discord

red line.png

Sort:  

Holy shit wow

Haha :)

Just make sure you don't become fire yourself.

It got me a few times but I managed to not gonuonin flames :)

Pretty HOT Vlad!!! and brave too!!! ;)

It is pretty HOT, not sure how brave I am, maybe just a little stupid. :)

Damn that is some skills!!!

thank you, I would like to join the circus, I will have to practice

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

just reminded me that i know some people that do this.

perhaps ill go rcord them next time :)

glad to remind you, would be cool to see them do it, let me know when you get a video of this!


@vladivostok, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is true


@vladivostok, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89