DTube Video -- Debt Collection 101 -- Collecting Debt The Fun Way

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


DEBT COLLECTION 101

I am filming my fund collection for my Poland trip, trying to scramble to get funds secured for my trip after a supposed friend stole my vacation funds. It's unfortunate that people can suck but moving forward and making it happen is all I can do. I hope you enjoy the video!
red line VL (1).png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol dude! all I could think about was Stewie and that episode of Family Guy
Called him out on camera lol, you could tell he knew he wasn't proud of something.

haha, yea, this is really good, i am gonna use this technique from now on!

How does it feel to have 500 dollars shoved in your pants like that?

Haha, much better than having it jerked from my account like my “friend” did

Was he really that upset or was he just playing?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am really the one that is upset ... he has owed me a lot of money for 1 year past the time he said he would pay it. Of course people don’t like paying money back but... he is at least coming through to help with Poland

Well it's good you're getting what's owed you at least. I hate owing anyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

i am the same way, i hate being in debt ..he only has 5k left :(

wow. That's a lot of money.

Posted using Partiko Android

yea, he borrowed 8k and was supposed to pay it back in 1 month after he closed a deal, which he closed...I know this, and didn't bother paying me off. Nice guy right? Its like pulling teeth getting it back, It was less work for me to earn the 8k than it's been trying to get it back. never again.

What brand Camera glasses do you use?

Yes. They have a camera in them right?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, they are just ordinary sunglasses ... I am recording with and iPhone and smooth Q stabilizer :)

Oh OK. It looked like you were wearing iVue glasses

Posted using Partiko Android

Just normal shades. Would like to have some cool cam glasses though :)

loved this video! the music, editing content was serious yet so funny. high class OG, great stuff!

thank you thank you :) I had fun putting it together
got a good feeling about my direction :)

:( it is time to give me his name I will send him to Siberia!

i left him a message last night that if he didn't respond, i will be making a post, so expect one in the next few days. i want to put something good together to show the progression of trust ...leading to betrayel

nods :( is this the first time he asked for such a large amount?

I did other large transactions without problems

nods well he better deliver or I will eat him :P

siberia is nicer than india :)

Sorry to hear you got ripped off 🙁 People can be really shotty sometimes (well... a lot of times). Glad to see you were able to collect a little of the money owed to you. Sorry the guy was not very nice about it. Hope you get to collect all that is owed so you get to go to Poland!!!

yea, people can really hurt you if you allow them in, that's the risk to making friends I suppose. Would be a lonely life without them so I get you have to keep staying open regardless....I was happy to get my other friend to pay up a little, Will likely get a little more too before I go, I am going to keep bugging him :)

Crisp and steady footage, and a nice touch of the ol' Dexter theme music.

I'll have my Pokeballs ready for the next video...

haha, i love the impromptu video session getting the money too :) Glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66