You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Video -- Debt Collection 101 -- Collecting Debt The Fun Way

in #dtube โ€ข 6 years ago

Sorry to hear you got ripped off ๐Ÿ™ People can be really shotty sometimes (well... a lot of times). Glad to see you were able to collect a little of the money owed to you. Sorry the guy was not very nice about it. Hope you get to collect all that is owed so you get to go to Poland!!!

Sort: ย 

yea, people can really hurt you if you allow them in, that's the risk to making friends I suppose. Would be a lonely life without them so I get you have to keep staying open regardless....I was happy to get my other friend to pay up a little, Will likely get a little more too before I go, I am going to keep bugging him :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66