You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evanescence - Going Under - Drum Cover

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Loved her songs.. haven’t sung them in ages
Nice drumming 👌🏻

Btw is thrifting your full time job now?

Sort:  

Thanks! Your turn to sing. I used to thrift "full-time" after quitting my job 4 years ago, but it was really only 2-4 hours a day on average. I mainly recycle/freecycle/upcycle where I live now as my primary source of inventory, which is about 60-90 minutes a night. Thrifting is fun and I still do it, but it's so much easier and more efficient to pluck stuff from my city's curb recycling since there is an unthinkable amount of it (and plenty of valuables within).

Wow do you need a lot of storage to hold it all? would be so cool to see it all! Haha...
I do a jam/cover once a week haha I’ll see if I can do an evanescence one ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

My city apartment is practically a storage unit with shelves and stacks of crates in most parts. It's ok for a nice tax write-off. I'd get a storage unit, but there isn't one near me that's practical enough for daily visits without taking transportation to feel like I'm wasting time and money getting to and from.

Tag me if you ever sing an Evanescence tune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44