Opening Presents 🎁on Christmas🎄Day!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube!

We opened our presents today!

Guess what we got?? 😄

Also showing you our little Xmas Tree🎄 with the personalised ornaments ☺️
Especially the steemit ones by @bearone 😉

Fun fact: ‪ Did you know, that Asians believe Boxing Day is the day for opening presents? Haha ‬

Thanks for watching and hope you all had a lovely Christmas!!

Onto the New Year!!!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

P1140631.JPG

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Opening the gifts after Christmas is one of the wonderful events that children can experience @vincy I am happy for your family.

Yeh children find it so fun and exciting doing it for the first time!
Hope you had a good Christmas!

Posted using Partiko iOS

funny kid Vincy , can you check my pushups challenges:D

Hey @musclegym that’s an old post so I can’t upvote you there! Make more so people can support you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

sure .. i will put up another one

Your son is soooo cute... I love the magnetic tiles, which reminded me I should buy another set for our kindy children. Oh, and the tote bag! I love it!!! Does it say "It is well with my soul"? Love, love, love it!!!

Haha!!! I am also Asian, but I open my gifts as soon as I get them. Haha! I couldn't wait till Christmas to open them.

Oh, where did you get those Steemit tokens?

Loved your video!!!!

Thank you @evlachsblog! Lovely to see you here! Hope you had a good Xmas! Yeh I got my mum to buy those magnetic tiles for him! I found him mesmerised by them at a wedding we attended, so I knew it would be helpful to get them to give him some stimulation and me some me-time haha..

Yes a friend bought that from koorong- a Christian shop here 😊

The steem ornaments were made by @bearone and we got it when we went to a steemit meetup Xmas party recently!! 😬👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love Koorong and I always drop by there to buy Christian CDs or books whenever I am in Adelaide.

Lucky you for being able to go to steemit meetup. I don't think I will ever have a chance. :-(

Ohhh how come you won’t have a chance?? They said they will have an Adelaide meetup next year for the Xmas party! I might go if time works out!! Would love to meet you hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

My husband won't let me drive to Adelaide by myself. I am not a confident (competent) driver. Haha!!! Well, I'll see how I go next year. I would really love to go, and I'd love to meet you, too.

Ohh don’t you live in Adelaide?? Just bring him along! I did hahaa I couldn’t do it myself lolol

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, I live somewhere in the Eyre Peninsula region. I don't know if I can even convince my husband to come with me to these meetups or any social event for that matter. He's sweet like he will drive me to Adelaide if I need to attend seminars and stuff like that for work, but he won't understand why I would go to Adelaide or anywhere else specifically "to meet strangers", if you know what I mean. He's very conservative and old-school. :-)

Awww I see.. you can also call it a conference thing haha.. how did you get into steemit anyway?? My hubby’s the one that got me on so I guess that’s why he’s more ok with coming haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Merry Christmas !
I see the choo choo train is #1 for your son lol!

What was the edible gift , the one your husband dived right into? 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was super yummy home made rocky road! It’s a popular classic gift people love making here.
And a Merry Xmas to you too!
Posted using Partiko iOS

I love this video <3 Your little son is so cute. God bless your family <3

Thanks for watching 😍❤️ hope you had a lovely Christmas!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

i like those tracks :) i'd like to play with them myself lol
i also like that bending chair behind. ikea?
merry christmas!

Haha yeh all boys love trains and tracks hehe my hubby was the one who wanted them haha
Yeh the white one? It’s ikea, do you have them in Korea?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love Ikea, too!!! and Kikki-K. :-)

lol i remember playing with little cars on tracks.
i used to go to ikea a lot but not so much anymore. i think the biggest store is in south korea! 😆

Haha yeh my boy wants to put anything with wheels on the tracks lolol but I think he understands that those are train tracks

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha well i'm sure kids learn quickly.
and eventually he might want something like this
1346316378.jpg
at least i know it's what i wanted! ㅇ_ㅇ

Wowwwwwww looks huge and fun haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

At that point might as well take him to go carts or something haha.. no space lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol that should be just as fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65