The Zombie Apocalypse Adventure - A once in a lifetime experience🧟‍♀️

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I’ve been through so much this week and I’m finally back from the dead ;)

As promised for those on twitter I said I would put up my zombie apocalypse adventure hehehee! Especially to @iamjadeline

I went and took the plunge down the depths of the darkness and filmed this all for @dtube!

Hope you enjoyed exploring my neighbourhood with me on this dark occasion!

Thanks for watching!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of FamilySeven77, SteemitMamas, SteemNurse, Onelovedtube, Drisers and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post and great topic to talk about @vincy. I feel the same way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Which part do you feel the same?
Thanks for watching!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @vincy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Firstly, your selection of songs always accurately show the theme of the video. Make me like a little suspense and excited at the same time.

It is really pitch dark. Like if without the torch light, could not see anything at all.

And....you still could smile at us while walking up the pitch dark stairs to level 7?not scared? People who watched too much zombie show plus bad imagination would freak out. Really.

But I super love the part of story telling with candles. And what a nice way to end with superb bite.

Oh my, thank you so much for video-ing. So much effort into this one to show us the zombie apocalypse!

😍🧟‍♀️

Awww you’re super sweet thank you for writing such a nice detailed comment!!! I think if I didn’t have dtube and my camera I would be more scared but because I’m focused on walking and talking to the camera it’s ok! Yeh I wanted the songs to match the mood! Glad you noticed!
The story telling is to make it warm and happy again hehe
Hehe the bite is like zombie too 😜
I wish I was more brave to film those people sitting on the floor with their devices plugged into the powerpoints but I felt like invading their privacy haha..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11