You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upping my Dtube Game // New Recording Space + Unboxing 2 New Pieces of Gear!

in #dtube6 years ago

omg I do that too, the uploading from iphone to dropbox and downloading to my old 2008 desktop mac that airdrop does not work on. Glad to know I'm not alone in this but happy for you that you can airdrop instantly on your new macbook pro (which my hubby also suggested I would need at some point later.. ;)
The gimbal looks fun! I can't wait to see what you have/will do with it! How much did you get it for?

Sort:  

Omg being able to instantly airdrop is like a dream!! I definitely don’t miss the Dropbox days😉 You will be so happy when we you are finally able to upgrade. 😊

I got the Smooth Q gimbal for a $100. The nicer brand “Osmo” was a lot more expensive... and I really debated between them. I’m sure the Osmo is nicer, but so far I’ve been really happy with mine!

Omg being able to instantly airdrop is like a dream!! I definitely don’t miss the Dropbox days😉 You will be so happy when we you are finally able to upgrade. 😊

I got the Smooth Q gimbal for a $100. The nicer brand “Osmo” was a lot more expensive... and I really debated between them. I’m sure the Osmo is nicer, but so far I’ve been really happy with mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85