@vincy's znap7 Profile

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube!

I finally had the time and headspace to record my CV or Profile Znap7 as it was renamed :)

Using @nathanmars7's ikigai diagram I had written up some notes to help me.

Let me know your thoughts and if I'm missing anything!

I'll be busy for the next week and a bit as I'll be preparing to fly overseas for a family trip and won't be back home till the 18th Jan - which is after the due date! (so glad I had time to do it today!)

However I am sure I will have time to upload something here and there so look out for it! ;)

Thank you for watching and hope it was useful!

Here is the youtube link:

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of FamilySeven77, SteemitMamas, Dcooperation, Onelovedtube, Drisers and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

banner_1.png

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your are fun and happy girl..

wish you luck to your journey and vision at link777 friend..cheers..

Thank you bien! I wish you all the best for your future with link777 too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure thank you friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome video my friend. I just share your Znap7 on my twitter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much @sasaadrian!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have so much good quality that it is our privilege in the LinkSeven77 to know you and to embrace who you are more and more. Hearing you talk, I have only one word for you - you are such an angel. ❤️ We shall look forward to what this year will enfold with the 777 😉👍

Aww thanks so much jade! Your words mean so much! You are much more of an inspiration to me! Hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you do well in your family trip <3 Also good that you will find time to share your video even as a busy woman. Greetings and blessings.

Thanks for dropping by Elison!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the share @vincy! It’s cool you like to brainstorm!! 🔥🔥🔥 I’d like to know what some of your ideas are! I look forward to some more content from you! 😉😁

Thank you for your support!! Yeh I love brainstorming when people have a new project! It all depends on what they want to achieve!
I look forward to your content too! I heard you will be creating some soon! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome!! I enjoy talking to people who like helping others succeed! I find it creates better conversation and connection! I look forward to hearing more from you! I’ll post something soon and give some shout outs! Have a great night @vincy! ☺️😁

Afternoon for me but goodnight to you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks friend and welcome to the great journey with linkseven77.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you hadizullah!! Look forward to the future with you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for sharing your profile :)
i hope one day all those communities you're in have an SMT of their own

Thank you! Yeh maybe! Who knows what the future will bring!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@vincy, Glad to see your #Znap7 introduction video just now. I heard you engaged more projects in steem blockchain. It's great idea to helping other peoples.

Thanks for your support and watching! I try to but I also don’t have a lot of time haha. So whatever I can.

Posted using Partiko iOS

And you go to Steem meet ups, great source of new Asian tv shows and just a straight up nice person xxx

Hahahaah thanks arly hope I didn’t overwhelm you with all of them hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautifiul profile really, you have a clear map out plan and I see you're following it to the letter, well done

Thank you Jose! You have a great way of consistently putting out content something I aspire to doing well someday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha, well, you're doing good and the quality in your videos are really top knotch, thank you so much

Aw thanks so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50