I challenge my healthy lifestyle thanks to @infinityroad

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Today I am very happy to participate in the challenge of @infinityroad a person who loves the sport and upload incredible videos in Dtube Although the language is difficult for me to understand some words because I am Spanish speaking I strive to understand with videos and Movements you want to tell us. I recommend that you participate in your CHALLENGE. That is why I will share with video and photos in this challenge and describe my healthy lifestyle.

Snapshot_15.png

I love to train routines with the rods to better my strength in the arms and to tone a little abdomen

Snapshot_16.png

Here doing dominated with the rods always work in series

Snapshot_17.png

I always implement the plates and that helped me better and gain strength

Maximum training in the bars 1 hour then I hydrated with a liter of water

This is my training habits that I practice, I had fun making this challenge, and I will also continue watching your video tutorials of @infinityroad and follow your successes in what you propose and continue your path of healthy lifestyle in abundance.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice entry mate! :)

😃 💪 Nice to meet you and know that is a benchmark to bring a healthy lifestyle that motivates me and learn from your videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57