Do you do the same while shopping?

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi family777,

I hope you all be well with the health of all people and pray to God that you always keep happy.

Whenever a person goes to buy anything he needs, then he tests it.

And when he is satisfied, then he has to buy the stuff.

So my question is, do you do the same?

I would like to call @nathanmars
dtube

And to all members of dtubefamily777

Thanks for watching

Credit to Real owner of the song


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Amazing ! I could not much understand Punjabi language but singing method is very good.
Thank you friend @vickykarma
#zap

Thank you very much friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63