You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Performing Miracles and the Human Energy Field: An Introduction

in #dtube5 years ago

Could not agree more. I have begun to break the conditioning and was manifesting like a trooper but recently this appears to have been effect by doubts. Mainly due to a relationship breakup I think. But I am on a form I have never been before and my mood is lifting continually I just have a few about about current things in my life and I have not been able to manifest on this, well I say that doubts crept in and this was manifested instead. However things are now turning around again now and the world is at my fingertips agains. Many thanks 💯🐒

Sort:  

I am glad to hear that you are aware of your creative powers :) Nothing wrong with a little contrast in life, in the end it only helps us to refine our manifestations even greater. Much love to you for making the world a better place!

Thank you! 💯🐒

It's been a long journey and still along way to go but I feel I am progressing or remembering I think is the correct term to use. Thank you and likewise you are doing sterling work and have way way of explaining I could not. The tribe is building and we are all creating the world we want to see. Keep up the great work sending Reiki vibes 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89