You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raising the Bar for Dtube: Producing Higher Quality Content

in #dtube6 years ago

I love how you jump right in no matter what. It's all about content, you know I always enjoy yours. I signed up on Busy, I don't know what to do with it!

Sort:  

You just post like you would on Steemit, but if you use the busy tag, when you are tagging your post, there is a chance to get an upvote from them. I prefer to blog through busy anyway because their interface is easier to use I think!

Can I post the same post? Or does it pick up what I do on Steemit or do I just do it from there? All of it?

You would do it from there and it shows up just like normal on Steemit.

Hmmm is this going to be on everything I post now? I thought it would go at the bottom on posts I make.

nevermind, I was talking about the footer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62