You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She's Creepy // From pencils to inks!

in #dtube5 years ago

I loved this drawing, Foxi :) It's such a very eye-catching portrait and your inking really painted it well within your style <3 <3 <3

I hate icebreakers and introduction as well, so I can relate there, but I'm glad you ended up meeting some neat people who may connect well ! Making new friends is a skill, and it will get harder and harder the older we get, I'm told !!!

Sort:  

Awwwe yay! Every time I see your inks it makes me want to create more inked drawings! You’re an inspiration Spidey! <33

I can see why it gets harder to make friends as you get older because of the generation gap which can impact your views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30