You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Draw A Cat Eyes White Pen Drawing By EdgarsArt

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Very nice video ! I've always been wanting to work off dark base with a white pen, but .... I guess I have to buy the pen first :>

Good strokes, and lovely shading and sketch lines <3 The result is VERY cat like <3

(I say this cuz when I draw dog it doesnt usually look dog, like, somehow.... XD;;;;;; but yep, you are skilled!)

Sort:  

Thank you!! You said Does not look like dog? :D I think it would be harder to draw a dog like this, could try

no no, when I (me) draw dogs, they don't end up looking dog like.... somehow XD

but your cat looks VERY cat like, which is great and a show of your skills <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35