You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Wk # 73 Unofficial Judge's Entry: "Stop Bullying" (Original Song)

in #dtube6 years ago

i am usually one of the last judges, me and @krystle because we have younger children. I put a lot of time into my posts so I need complete focus, lol when the children are sleeping I zone in. I am working on the post right now. The list is coming lol I am definitely Still a judge! don't worry Thanks for your patience

Sort:  

Blessings, I never knew shout out to your hard work and time devoted to the open mic community. @verbal-d @krystle

God bless you as well, thanks for the acknowledgement and kind appreciation, it is a privilege and honor to do what we provide for the community to help it grow and strengthen. The list will be out when it's out lol I go as fast as I can, but not too fast to where I crash into the floor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43