Met Some Monkeys Today | GoPro Hero 7 Black VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago


Met some monkeys today with my surly ogre.

Yo!

Support my channel and my bike rides :
https://www.patreon.com/romarides
https://www.paypal.me/romarides

Follow me :
https://www.instagram.com/romarides/

My Bike :
Frameset - Surly Ogre 2014
Hubs - DT SWISS 350
Rims - DT SWISS TK540
Handlebar - Jones Loop H Bar
Saddle - Specialized Power
Seatpost - Thomson Elite
Stem - Something Cheap
Bags - Conquer Bikepacking Bags
Groupset - Shimano XT 2X11
Tires - Schwalbe Marathon Mondial 2.00
Pedals - Shimano something

Gear i use to film my videos :
GoPro Hero 7 Black
GoPro Mic Adapter 3.5mm
Edutige ETM-001 Mic
Joby Gorillapod


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool cycleing . And stay healthy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Waiting for the summer to get my new bike! I love biking but mine got stolen this past summer ;(

Posted using Partiko iOS

that sucks man, hope you'll get a new bike soon enough :)

Congratulations @veganroma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts. Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice post about cycling. Thanks for sharing the equipment you use. I plan to begin creating posts about my outings and I like your example. I come from adventure racing background so I will be doing multisport, trail biking, kayaking, hiking, etc. So, learning how to do this is half the fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82