You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 126 – Rag-Doll (Original)

in #dtube5 years ago

This publication is very impressive because it talks about your personal life and how you face situations every day, I like the way you describe the song Like a rag doll because in difficult situations you have tired of mending what seems destroyed , your inspiration, the strength with which you can face the difficult moments and especially when you focus on remembering who you are despite the adversities is a sample of courageous person, what you describe as a small heroine (and it is not really small ).
Some time ago I found myself in the same situation with seriously ill family members but in Christ I was able to find the strength to face it even though I thought I could not face this situation, I hope you continue with your head held high that you have a lot of strength and courage from up Greetings A big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47