My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 59

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Road to 100000 SP Day 59.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 59 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Goddamn here we fucking go again. Today I wrote a post about my community and that I started a monthly challenge there for everyone to participate!

Besides that, I have also uploaded the video titled "Courage" to D-Tube (currently at $16) and to youtube. Shoutout to @humanearl for his regular big ass upvotes by the way (your upvotes help a lot)!

 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 7 of practicing part 7. I progressed to 69% speed on that part. Alternate picking still feels weird.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Leg day. Increased the calve raises by 10kg and didn't plateau on anything.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

Competition system started & everyone can participate!

Best post of the month about given topic will receive $5 Steem Dollars and resteems at the end of the month.

Rules:
1. Only posts submitted for competition month count for that month.
2. Write about the topic given for the month (see topic below)
3. When your post is done you have to post the link in the #monthly-competition channel.
4. Boost the post with Minnowbooster ($1). If you don't know how to do that just write me.
5. You must use the tag #berserkers (as the 2nd tag).

Posts are rated by:
1. Length
2. Design
3. Amount of mentions
4. Information

December: Write a post about the politically incorrect Steemians. You can read more about the monthly competition on this post.

You can join our discord server by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 10:00. 2hours and 30 minutes earlier than yesterday which is a very good start back to 5am. Besides that it seems that D-Tube is a good way to make extra steem with your videos. D-Tube is also faster than it was before so that is really nice as well.

All in all, it was a good day today. Gym session was good, I was very productive on Steem and the community continues to grow.

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Politically Incorrect - Monthly Competition

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

I wonder what I will say about D-Tube in the next 30 days.

Congrats!nice post.i wish to can get you one day.i try my best but my posts just don't pay me not even 1 dollar(only under 1 dollar) and i don't know where i am wrong.

Join my discord server and I will tell you what I did: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45