Fidelity & Loyalty Till Valhalla - Betrayal, Divorce and Adultery Have Become Normal!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Till death do us part my fucking ass. We have a damn ridiculous 50% divorce rate here in the west. Why are people still getting married? For guaranteed benefits later and pussy while it lasts? Don't make me laugh. Love can not be bought and guaranteed.

(Click on the picture above to watch the video).

 
And why should you sign a contract with the state that basically makes you a slave of your wife because if she threatens to leave you (which means that you lose a lot of things) then you have no choice to submit which then leads to a cheating wife and divorce anyway.

So much for marriage. There is also loyalty to your cause, to your beliefs, to your gods, to chosen people, your family and yourself. There is so much betrayal going on in the day to day life that people don't even trust their family anymore!

So why should you swear loyalty to anyone nowadays? I don't fucking know. I have sworn loyalty to the members of my crew as long as they obey the rules and continue to improve themselves and live in adherence to the 9 noble virtues.

I have also sworn to believe in the Norse Gods till I die, I have sworn to never change myself or turn my back on myself, my beliefs or my gods because of other people.

You need to find something that you must swear to believe in and never turn your back on. I suggest you start with yourself.

Fidelity

Fidelity is the faithfulness to a person, cause, or belief which is demonstrated by everlasting loyalty and support of those. To never turn your back and remain complete. The quality of being faithful and maintaining a firm adherence to your own morales.

Conclusion

Stay true to yourself (don't be a hypocrite and don't have your convinctions crushed). Be loyal to the people that you have chosen and support those. Never turn your back on them unless they have betrayed you. Loyalty requires strength and a firm belief because your faith and support will be tested.

If everyone would follow the 9 noble virtues our world would be a much better place.

These are the 9 noble virtues:
Courage, Truth, Honor, Discipline, Self-Reliance, Perserverance, Fidelity, Industriousness and Hospitality.


 

 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: How to Create Badass Steemit Thumbnails

My Website: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 66

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I don't share your opinion about Moslems but when I was back in Berlin last year after 2.5 years I have NOT RECOGNIZED it anymore. And I grew up with plenty of Turks and Arabs, I even spoke Turkish when I was 5 because of my friends in Kindergarten. But what happens with the refugeees in Europe is a planned clash of culture that will lead utlimately to huge problems for both sides. Have you ever listened to Stefan Molineux on YouTube? Biggest philosophy channel on YT and he shares plenty of your thoughts.

Yes, I know Molineux.

The Quran says to kill all Pagans and Atheists. Since then I am only disgusted by Muslims and people that defend this book or religion are insane in the membrane.

My father is a Moslem!

That doesn't change the fact that Muslims believe in a god that tells them to kill everyone who ain't a Muslim.

I wonder if there are any other Odinists here on Steem.

That video packs a powerful message. Puts things in perspective - I hope it means people can move on from their pasts though, as long as they don't make the same mistake twice. But if people were honest in the first instance, and know what to expect from one another, then divorce and adultery would not be so prevalent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51