You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fidelity & Loyalty Till Valhalla - Betrayal, Divorce and Adultery Have Become Normal!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I don't share your opinion about Moslems but when I was back in Berlin last year after 2.5 years I have NOT RECOGNIZED it anymore. And I grew up with plenty of Turks and Arabs, I even spoke Turkish when I was 5 because of my friends in Kindergarten. But what happens with the refugeees in Europe is a planned clash of culture that will lead utlimately to huge problems for both sides. Have you ever listened to Stefan Molineux on YouTube? Biggest philosophy channel on YT and he shares plenty of your thoughts.

Sort:  

Yes, I know Molineux.

The Quran says to kill all Pagans and Atheists. Since then I am only disgusted by Muslims and people that defend this book or religion are insane in the membrane.

My father is a Moslem!

That doesn't change the fact that Muslims believe in a god that tells them to kill everyone who ain't a Muslim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52