You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Use DTube and Create Trending Videos - The New Standard

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much. You wrote a decent comment mate. Don't upvote yourself, people don't like that.

I would have given you a 50% upvote without that self-upvote and a 100% upvote if you actually wrote more about my post and used markdown formatting. However, the quality is still alright. So you get 25%.

Quality has to be promoted.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up on this. I was just replying to your tutorial above when I noticed this comment about upvoting your own comment. I had no idea that was frowned upon, I wrongly assumed that was normal because I saw so many people doing it. I'm going to stop doing that now that I now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65