Sort:  

Thank you very much. You wrote a decent comment mate. Don't upvote yourself, people don't like that.

I would have given you a 50% upvote without that self-upvote and a 100% upvote if you actually wrote more about my post and used markdown formatting. However, the quality is still alright. So you get 25%.

Quality has to be promoted.

Thanks for the heads up on this. I was just replying to your tutorial above when I noticed this comment about upvoting your own comment. I had no idea that was frowned upon, I wrongly assumed that was normal because I saw so many people doing it. I'm going to stop doing that now that I now.

There is already one about Dtube in the IM circuit, but they tell you how to do it, but don't actually post on DTube themselves, which is really quite disappointing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66