Sort:  

I completely understand how women not wanting to be paid less means that guys shouldn't be gentleman anymore. The logic is sound as fuck. All feminism ever means is people want to be treated the same. THATS ALL. Anyone that takes it further needs to calm down. But because I want to not be treated as the lesser and weaker sex doesn't mean I don't want to be treated well, and that someone else is going to be treated well in return.
#improveyourargument

You just don't see the logic.
But that doesn't surprise me.

Please explain to me why it doesn't surprise you that I don't get it....is it because I am female, or because I am blonde in my picture I am interested what stereotype makes you so sure. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69