My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 73

in #steem7 years ago

73.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 73 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I presented the 8th virtue of the 9 noble virtues called "discipline" which many people really need nowadays. You can read the post & video HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
Seperator V2.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 20 of practicing part 7. I am practicing this shit part for almost 3 weeks now but I am getting better and better. Alternate picking at a speed of 65-85% was really easy today!

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Leg day today which I killed. Leg curls and leg extensions increased. Legs start to look like big tree stumps.
 
Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

I had to downvote 3 people today as they are not participating in the community. I only see them using the post promotion system to score the fat ass upvotes from @hopehuggs and me.

Which basically means that they are only there for the cash which I can understand but the standards have increased and if you are not participating in the chat then you won't be a member anymore.

I only want people that improve themselves & who participate in the community as members.

I have a super high standard for membership now and that is because I only want the best as members as they represent my team.

As a member. your life will be changed for the better and you will be pressured to do so. @Hopehuggs posts every damn day, she participates in the chat and she is a good admin.

She also realizes the potential of the group. I will be financially independent soon and Helen as well if she continues to improve herself and post every day.

If you already improve yourself on a daily basis and you want to become rich with a team of dedicated men and women then join the Berserkers.

You can join the Berserkers Discord server by clicking on the following link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Bear.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Diary

I woke up at 08:30 today after going to sleep yesterday at 23:30 CET. I start to think that fixing this is useless but when I give up my schedule will be turned around so I can not accept it.

I will have to continue trying. Today I have reached the highest amount of upvotes that I ever got so far. @dtube is upvoting good dtube uploads and that always gives me around $30 on my videos!

So guys if you want to make good cash on Steemit you create good videos and write awesome information below it like a boss!

Furthermore, I finally got the masculine boots that I wanted. These boots ain't perfect but they are massive, high and I like the material.

Boots.jpg

They look even better when black jeans are put into them and when the laces are fastened.

That's it for today.

 
Seperator V2.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: 1 Day to Discipline

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats on the boots Phiphi! I like it. Discipline as you say should be done all the time. No excuses :) My second day today and looking forward to doing it each and everyday.

You have no other choice, failing to do so is defeat.

Are you already regretting your choice?

Never. It's a challenge! I'd like to see what happens next.

your target is very hard to achieve but not impossible, best of luck,my best wishes are with you,just keep it up

may success always accompany you @valorforfreedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43