Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 91

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 91 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a post about courage and how to connect with your ancestors which you can read HERE.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Shoulders and triceps day. I increased the weight on the bench dips to 15kg and increased the weight on the shoulder press at the smith machine as well. I didn't plateau today which is good.

Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

We talked about my inspiration Paul Waggener and his greatest videos. Besides that, we talked about things like motivation and inspiration.

You can visit the server of the Berserkers by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

 
Seperator V2.png

Diary

I woke up at 05:30 today which is awesome. I received 3 books today which I want to read which are the poetic edda which is like the Bible for Odinists, Vakandibôk a book by Paul Waggener and the Prince by Machiavelli. I can't wait to start reading them.

Besides that I paid my yearly insurance and electricity bill with Steem! Fucking awesome! Life is good and I am killing it. If you are a killer and want to join a group of killers then visit this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Sleep with a viking.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD: Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

My Previous Post: How to Build Courage

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

New Stats Template.jpg

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Another day, another shot at improvement.
Keep up the good work on congrats on another post past the 100$ line

Congrats
Work hard with consisitency
Consistency is the key to success

very special choice of books..

and readers are leaders

a remarkable achievement in a short time. You are incredible friends

how on earth is dis possible

i wish i would receive this 100000 sbd in my wallet... todays my 91th day...

Wow nice job man! Great account. You got my follow, I hope you achieve what you want on Steemit. Keep up the hard work sir!

Books Machiavelli, this is an excellent choice, I happened to read 2 it was: "Sovereign" and "On military art." I can safely say that in these books is hidden a lot of meaning.
Excellent work, as always

nice job man! Great account. You got my follow, I hope you achieve what you want on Steemit. Keep up the hard work sir!

Almost day 100!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72