Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 80

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 80 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I recorded and wrote a post about something that someone with balls had to talk about. The topic was confrontation and masculinity. And I don't mean the faggot masculinity shit aka being sensitive and crying. Feminized faggots are selling that as masculinity and it isn't. So I wrote a post about that.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Benching and curling at home today. Using the television table as a bench, fuck the police no justice no peace.
 
Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

Nothing worth mentioning happened today. I talked an hour with @dawnsheree but besides that nothing, much happened. There can't be something new every day.

Berserkers.jpg

Seperator V2.png

Diary

Had a great verbal escalation today and the child noise seems to be fixed for now. Some people really don't understand how to discipline children. You slap their damn asses if they behave like retards or assholes. This practice is still allowed legally and it is absolutely required.

If you don't discipline your children they will have serious trouble when they grow up because they were not prepared for adult life by their parents.

Besides that, I visited my grandpa and had a blast there eating duck and drinking beer. That old man is still cracking cocky jokes 24/7. I will be a sad man the day he becomes one with the earth.

 
Seperator V2.png

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD: Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Confrontation - A Lesson in Masculinity

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats 1.jpg

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

the true truth about children in my country is the norm. But of course there are people who encourage any actions of their children, and in the end they grow fat and selfish bastards, who do not respect anyone in their lives. Whatever it is, you need to educate children from childhood, and as you wrote above, if necessary, you must give an ass ...
as always, you introduced an excellent art, in the spirit of the Vikings.
normal day, every day can not be special, so this is the norm, thank you.

Good comment as usual Franklin.

Hello there @valorforfreedom

Glad to keep seeing you working regardless of whether its the Holidays or not. I left my opinion on that escalation on the video.
Keep your eye on the prize and don't forget that "Fortune Favors the Bold".

Hatch it away Chieftain
Cheers

DQmXqQiVLKBxqESPg1vyGUApSRQR3uXrFC782HwjBCjTwri.gif

We all get a lesson from time to time, it makes us humble as a man... NOT!
lol

The other guy got the lesson, I saw a lesson in the situation.

I know, but I was relating to the masculin brain and how stupid and retarded we can be in NOT learning from “lessons” in life

Women are worse, they stop maturing after 18 and still act like kids in todays world that gives women everything because they have a pussy.

Lol! That’s one hell of a quote! I won’t show it to my wife though... ;-)

Yeah, she will probably throw a tantrum.

Lol, no I want to get laid tonight!

Just rip her clothes off. She wants to feel a man.

@valorforfreedom - I am impressed with the way in which you have set goals for all important aspects of your life. Nice documentation of progress too. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted full.

You will succeed with this mindset

I don't give a fuck about Christmas.

AWESOMEEEE!!!

I hope you will succeed, my friend , I follow you , I want to see your success ... Merry Christmass @valorforfreedom happy New Year <3

If i ever had dought in steem now is the time to remind myself why im invested in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45