Road to 10000 Steem Power Day 79

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Seperator V2.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 79 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator V2.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I shared with you the Masterlog by Paul Waggener which is the ultimate way to plan your way to reach your goals. If you don't use it you are not serious about your goals. You can read the post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
Seperator V2.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No official training today.
 
Seperator V2.png

Berserkers

Welcome to the team @spiritualmax. Spiritualmax posts every day since he is on Steem and he posts every day in the discord group. Besides that, he showed that he can take criticism and that he accepts the rules.

If Spiritualmax continues to post every day he will soon be one of the big players. We will see how much discipline, steadfastness and patience he truly has.

Berserker.png
 
Seperator V2.png

Diary

DTube has some problems but @HeimInDanger said that he ordered more servers and that DTube will be way more stable soon which is good to hear.

Besides that, I realize my downward spiral. Waking up at whatever time leads to procrastination as too many things distract you. Discord, new comments, neighbors, phone calls and more.

My sleep must be fixed if I want to produce better work. That is everything for today.

Seperator V2.png

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD: Wirex

Get More & Higher Upvotes : Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Don't Buy Bitcoin!

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator V2.png

Stats 1.jpg

Seperator V2.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

great art, very brutal ...
It's nice to see that you do not lose the goal and despite everything you find the time to write your blog and make a video, and the most important thing is to communicate with subscribers in the comments and give useful advice, I appreciate it ...
thank you, keep motivating us!

Thank you for the nice words Franklin, glad that my work helps you.

S.S.D.D

Same shit, different day.

interesting video. so you set a goal you wish to accomplish in 3 months. and work your way down all the way to daily operational plans?
the point is to start planning for the longer term instead of focusing too much on the short terms?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54