Shahidi Shams Naada Thx so much for this Marvelous 15 days in Steemit

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians my name its Shahidi Shams Naada
i want to thanks all my 2000 followers for this marvelous 15 days in Steemit Its Being CRAzY
i was little scare in the beginning of how this was going to be ...
but i found really special people here . that really made the difference .
i want to give a special thx to @sharonomics for his friendship and total support
please check his blog you will be proud .he its an example of how we all must behave
also thx to @btcnoodle for his valid information and support check out his blog he its a grate writer .
i cannot forget @Bitbulls check out his Autonio Token Sales if you want to make money https://auton.io/
also thanks all people commenting and upvoting and resteeming my post
and to @dtube for his force i wish the best for the platform . https://d.tube
i think if we all share what we love in our lives we share are true self.
I will keep updating my blog with my history more video and pics .
And of course supporting all of "YOU" with much "LOVE"❤❤❤
See you soon Shahidi .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS]
Sort:  

O dear you are such a sweetheart. I don't deserve any credit. Yesterday in response to my comment you wrote this:
"hHAHAHAHAHA stop please
you make me cry"

Today this is my response:

I'll write more when my emotions are in control. God bless you :)

Oh thats so funny! Hhhahah come on, that is just true xD
God bless ya too! Hahah thx really, I tried as much as I can do please dont cry xD hahaa! lol

OMG you mention me too!! Should I also cry? LOL

No, I will not cry. I will thank you with that head shake made famous by @sharonomics

i cannot forget you hahah look my head
you going to make me rich with autonios right ?

Autonio already made a few millionaires last month with more than 4,000% return: http://www.newsbtc.com/2017/11/24/autonio-yields-over-40x-returns-for-ico-investors/

Did you miss the bus? Not really. Another one is coming if you are ready :)

Look how Autonio is performing in the hands of beginners:

nice well yeah
i like see how people does first so
the second buss its fine
how much you recommend to invest
then you must be really happy been a stakholder and 4000% wow
i am really happy for you and your project i hope i can some day so the same
thx for the video

Well, the next bus is giving out free if you bring your influence and jump early on.

wow thats sound amazing
you know i am Speedy Gonzalez tell me when and how and i will be there : )

What happened to Speedy Gonzalez today?
Didn't see her restreem, upvote or comment on the man who is known for the things he shares :(


Sharonomics

yes i did but little late
i was having dinner and cooking after work
i think @sharonomics must be aware the time he publish for a better impact xD ahah

also i think is better if we resteem each one different time so if he publish its better to resteem after 30m and next one after 1h and like that so people dont see same post over and over in few minutes and after there is less shares
i dont know if this is the way to do it i was just thinking about it
so i am giving a second push now
what do you think ?

So what is best time for you?

Wish u all the best! Keep on going so great !

thx so much! The same for you too :D

Hello shahidi. Am glad you are here on steemit. Hope you have a lovely time here on steemit. I upvoted you,its small, but just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. All you need do is click this link https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-sports

And then upvote my comment @stellastella in the comment section.
That will help me win the sports contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest also if you desire. Thanks alot for your

thx so much and done, Im glad you liked it! :D

Congratulation on reaching 2000 followers. Keep up the good work. Steem On!

thx so much, I hope to be one day like you ! Haha cool, I'll follow you now, Im glad you liked it ok thx again for comment :D

You are most welcome, dear. You will. Keep up the good work. :)

Thank you Shahidi for the follow! I'm new here too and excited to be part of this community!

Im glad for it, its cool to found you here! Enjoy :D

Thats great !! Followed ! :)

thx, I follow you too :D

well done valblomqvist!

Congratulations @valblomqvist, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3630 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $775.08. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

thx so much i can not believe it
cool

Congratulations....Upvoted and followed :)

thx so much following you too
beautiful name xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50