You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXCLUSIVE DTube Video 57: STOP SPAMMING STEEMIT WALLETS!

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm fairly new to steemit. I joined because I thought it was a good place to share thoughts and photos I've taken and that there is a small reward if people appreciate my posts. I love getting comments, but I'm starting to get sick of seeing I've had a comment on a post only for it to be yet another attempt to get me to sign up to a voting bot... surely that's not the point of all this?! I'm starting to lose faith and stop posting.
It's good to see others are getting sick with this kind of behaviour.

Sort:  

Well don't get discouraged too quickly, those weird spammy comments are annoying but it's nothing compared to other sites such as YouTube or Instagram :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65