You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Funk Your Feet" - D-TUBE EXCLUSIVE MUSIC VIDEO - Gnash Song Challenge #5 - Steemit Collab w/@limabeing

in #dtube7 years ago

Man you gave me so much already with that song. I am loving it and I sing it everyday (every 5 minutes would be more accurate). I told Julia yesterday I will cherish this piece of jewellery that is on my page forever and I know where to find it even years from now. If that was not enough already I know you are taking some of your valuable time away from your family and stuff to make thing happens for us behind the scene. I could never repay you enough but I have your back forever! Also my last visit I might have forgot to congratulate @limabeing for his lyrics too so now it's done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38