You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Funk Your Feet" - D-TUBE EXCLUSIVE MUSIC VIDEO - Gnash Song Challenge #5 - Steemit Collab w/@limabeing

in #dtube7 years ago

Yes that is a great game! I can turn literally anything into a song and this is a fun way to shine a spotlight on the Steem users who are smart and brave enough to just leave me a comment at the song challenge :) BTW I am pretty sure that this contest is going to set the record for highest average payout per entrant. I am going to write a song for every comment until I close submissions, which I have not done yet. I believe the lowest payout so far is your own and you still got 5 SBD for your trouble :) It blows my mind that more people haven't jumped on this :)

Sort:  

Man you gave me so much already with that song. I am loving it and I sing it everyday (every 5 minutes would be more accurate). I told Julia yesterday I will cherish this piece of jewellery that is on my page forever and I know where to find it even years from now. If that was not enough already I know you are taking some of your valuable time away from your family and stuff to make thing happens for us behind the scene. I could never repay you enough but I have your back forever! Also my last visit I might have forgot to congratulate @limabeing for his lyrics too so now it's done!

It blows my mind that analyse my function isnt a global hit.

Firkin' great song title that is too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33