Vlog:145 How To Join On Steem Blockchain part-1

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyonen

What's up all? Today I am going to share how to join on steam blockchain. Firstly I have worked lot of site. Afterwards finally I got this valuable site. and before that I had hard worked. I did not get any cost.But I did not off my work.That's why I have successed in this here.
When I find the steemit platform. Then I was about to off online job.That time man send a message. He says me to join the steemit and he sends steemit join link. But once again contact with his after that I not get him till now. A lot of time I tried to contact with his. But he don't reply my message. I guess he is FB account has been blocked.
Whenever I can not contact with his then my steemit join time only 7 days.I then got worried.I think deeply What I do now. Then I decide I search it on YouTube.That time I got solve my problems.Since time I do work start. But I had been no getting all solve things others no clear.And rest of the part I will share next video thank you.

@mariusfebruary

image
@dsound

image
@utopian-io

image

Utopian Colony Website
Utopian Campaign Post for Dtubers
Utopian Facebook
Utopian Twitter

image

Subscribe my dtube:

Following my twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/Alamin7775
Add me my facebook
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=bookmarks

Subscribe my YouTube link

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

@urme33 💙

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for complement

Most welcome ! :) @urme33 💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android


Congratulations @urme33!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


@urme33, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30