You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube NIGHT MODE (DARK THEME) Has Been Updated - Enjoy DTube's New Features Without Eye Strain!

in #dtube7 years ago

It's not so tough to get a Stylish theme installed, but yeah, I think this will be integrated into DTube at some point.
Hey, @dtube, btw - it would be really great if you would vote for me as a witness - I need all the boosting I can get! ;)

Sort:  

Lol, i hope both @dtube and @heimindanger vote you as witness because i already did.

Thanks @bania - much appreciated :)
I think a lot of people don't fully appreciate what witnesses do at Steemit, so don't vote at all.
I followed you here btw ;)

Ohh, that's great boss so you complete my followers list to 900 ;)

Thanks @ura-soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86