Home Flying - Paramotor Video - Studio IntroExit

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Started trying some video edits and some studio sounds with various paramotor clips to see how it is. Will likely put together some more flying clips.

Gear:
My glider is the Dudek Nemo 4.
Paramotor is the Kangook Phoenix with a Moster 185 MY19.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Amazing what an incredible commute 💯🐒

haha, ya if only more work places had grass fields to come in and land at.

Awesome!
1st time I flew was in a powered parachute. An areochute. It was one of my greatest thrills.
I have the plans to build a power glider. I bought them a few years ago. It's still on my "to do" list.
Best feeling in the world, powered parachuting.

Thanks man, couldn't agree more. It's so awesome being able to just run run into the sky and enjoy the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87