You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Litecoin: What to Expect in 2018

in #dtube6 years ago

I have to be honest, i have a YouTube channel with subscribers and giveaways. I asked them last week if they would like me to start doing lite coin giveaways instead of bcc giveaways and the overwhelming majority came back with Litecoin. Because the fees are so much cheaper and the transactions are faster. SO i found myself trading my bitcoin for litecoin lately in order to pay out the contest winners and to make purchases.

Sort:  

Why is it that you are doing giveaways for subs? Seems like that would only attract very weak followers.

I do it to help build the crypto community and to help educate people in crypto. I don’t think there is such a thing as a weak follower, everyone has an opinion and they are all valuable!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43