[dtube] Litecoin: What to Expect in 2018

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


By popular demand, I'm following up last week's video about Bitcoin with one about what we can expect to see from Litecoin in 2018.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Litecoin does still seem highly under valued I believe 2018 will be a year for litecoin its always been sitting in the background to bitcoin while it should not be there are man advantages of it and I do look forward to the announcements of some of these things this year including the big surprise!

Litecoin just needs a bit of media TLC. When that happens, watch!

I was actually wondering why you didn't post this on dtube indeed. And here it comes :)
Let's make dtube huge!

I freaking love dtube. I'll use whatever influence I have to guide people towards it!

You should make a video about why Dtube is revolutionary Keep it up!!!

Is there one already out there that you would suggest?

Glad you said so. You do have influence on people in the cryptospace and personally I really appreciated how you brought attention to the steemit community.

good to see your channel on Dtube! I hope to fully divest ALL interest away from Youtube by the end of this year.

I have to be honest, i have a YouTube channel with subscribers and giveaways. I asked them last week if they would like me to start doing lite coin giveaways instead of bcc giveaways and the overwhelming majority came back with Litecoin. Because the fees are so much cheaper and the transactions are faster. SO i found myself trading my bitcoin for litecoin lately in order to pay out the contest winners and to make purchases.

Why is it that you are doing giveaways for subs? Seems like that would only attract very weak followers.

I do it to help build the crypto community and to help educate people in crypto. I don’t think there is such a thing as a weak follower, everyone has an opinion and they are all valuable!!

I explain Litecoin will be alright, and probably come back towards $300 over the summer. The coin has had little news lately compared to big ICO's right now, so it's dropped a bit due to a temporary lack of excitement.

ADOPTION ADOPTION ADOPTION

Great video. It seems like the LiteCoin announcements are another case of "buy the rumor sell the news".

thanks for the update i can't imagine you made this far i have been watching your videos since you started. great job

i believe litecoin is a good coin but ever since the founders sold out things have have been cooling down a little it seems people are cryped with so much fud

dtube CHECKED! thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44