You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dtube Exclusive] BuzzSteem Ep. 34 - An Open Letter to @Ned

in #dtube7 years ago

@bethwheatcraft all the wonder women on steemit needs to watch this. Like @oogowinner @Stellebella @isaria @lovejuice @hopehuggs @pinpinay @rea @aschatria and the likes
I think there should be a special #tag to trend content relating to this post.
This post is like an anatomy diagnosis into steemit challenges and I'm glad you gave a prescription on how to help tackle some trending issues in this community.
I'm so happy just like @steemit was able to take care of my tuition fee in your case I'm happy it took care of your medical bills.
In my own little way I do preach the steemit Gospel in my school, the trending issue now is to create an account, it's hard creating an account, I hope @ned looks into it
@bethwheatcraft as always, you are too good.
Your content makes me think out of the box, there is so much value on what you share here(I did love the poverty eradication concern).

The eyes👀 technique on the script in regards to what you said in this video was awesome. I'll need to learn it. Yours is so professional ma'am💯✔
This post has my five star rating :
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Sort:  

You are so awesome, and I really appreciate that you support me so much! You're like my favorite person on Steemit!

@bethwheatcraft thanks for making me your favourite person.

HAPPY STEEMING 👍

@bethwheatcraft I'm shading tears of joy.😭 Like I said I'm your die hard follower and fan, thank you so much.
I just slide into wallet and I saw the best favour that I recd in my life in 2018.
I'm taking this a bit further from today I'll will always tweet your post link on my twitter account to gain more visibility on things you share here, I promise this!
Screenshot_2018-02-21-21-14-59.png
What you just did to me now is motherly. Thank you for this embrace on a minnow like me.
I'm forever grateful😃
I just even upvoted the passion I have for you in my heart by💯%.
How I wish you have a platform where steemians can get together with you and enjoy your wealth of experience and advices, I'll leap for joy. Because I'll gather troops of newbie to your group to learn the steem success at your feet.
Thank you ma'am and my regards to your entire family

Oh and check your wallet! :)

I replied your comment in the wrong box of comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42