You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2nd YouTube Ad For STEEMIT in 2018!

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello Joeparys How are you?
I am writing to you because I see that you are a quality user and of great experience in this platform.
I am a student from Venezuela and how you can know here the economy is not good at all, I wanted to know if you could share some knowledge or tips about how to come up on this platform.
What should I publish?
When should I publish?
How to upload my steem power?
that kind of thing, I'm going to leave my email ([email protected]) in case you want to answer me I would really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Hi! Check out some of my other blog posts :) I explain this and more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49