Las Vegas shooting False Flag Smoking Gun "The Motive" (Re-upload due Youtube censorship)

in #dtube7 years ago


I am re-uploading this due to Youtube's new style of crack down which makes any video that "May be deemed controversial" impossible to find in their search engines.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is the best use of the blockchain, good work. Thank you.

screw Youtube and their crack-down on Truth speakers! Hope YT burns and Dtube is the new norm for video!

Only Issue as of right now is, all of the audience we need to reach is on Youtube.

Most there are hopeless, braindead sheeple who have no idea of reality

Thats what I thought 24,000 subs ago, I get PMs every day thanking me for opening someones eyes to truth they never knew. There is still hope.

The 4chan post gave me chills. Thanks for making this video and getting the truth out there. Every person we wake up counts. The world can go to hell very fast without efforts like yours and everyone else in the truth community.

I AM SO GLAD YOUR ON STEEMIT ❗️👏👍👊🏻 YOUR AWESOME BROTHER ❗️ I was becoming concerned that due to all the FACSIST YOUTUBE CENSORSHIP that our message would get lost . I will help you join the fight and I’m going to all your videos right now even the ones I can’t repost just to make sure you have enough ammo to carry on . ♥️✌🏼👏👍👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48