You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Adventure: Taking The next few days to explore Thailand/ Flying My Drone Around Thailand/ Dsound Track Included | Vlog 32

in #dtube7 years ago

Awesome drone shot! It's really cool that have an equipment like that. We also agree that sometimes we just need to pause for a while and just think.

And the same as you are, we are losing our minds over Steemit. It's just so awesome!

Sort:  

Hey thank you! I worked really hard to get that drone. I used to be a Uber driver before I became a video maker. So a lot of my Uber money went to my equipment. And I'm happy you're feeling the same as me! I might make a few videos about this concept honestly!

Cool! Must have felt fulfilling when you bought it. Your story is a great source of inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48