Dtube Adventure: Taking The next few days to explore Thailand/ Flying My Drone Around Thailand/ Dsound Track Included | Vlog 32

in #dtube7 years ago


Taking the next few days to go explore hot springs, waterfalls, and the countryside of Thailand.

That means, expect amazing drone shots, amazing vlogs, just amazing content!

I decided to fly my drone on my way to Pai

I attached an exclusive dsound track created by me!

Final Thoughts:

Rest and Recharge, Gratitude :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome drone shot! It's really cool that have an equipment like that. We also agree that sometimes we just need to pause for a while and just think.

And the same as you are, we are losing our minds over Steemit. It's just so awesome!

Hey thank you! I worked really hard to get that drone. I used to be a Uber driver before I became a video maker. So a lot of my Uber money went to my equipment. And I'm happy you're feeling the same as me! I might make a few videos about this concept honestly!

Cool! Must have felt fulfilling when you bought it. Your story is a great source of inspiration!

It's an amazing feeling when you realize that you can't revolve your life around this platform.

Live your life, have some fun and reflect!!

You got this my dude! If you ever visit South Korea, let me know!

Nice one!

I have just found out about you 3hours ago and I've just caught up on every video. Man, what an incredible and inspiring journey. Keep on doing what you're doing. I just subscribed and followed and I cannot wait to see more! Thailand is so amazing. That hostel and drone shots were amazing too!

Congratulations @harshilpatel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Totally know what you mean by the steemit / dtube content creation addiction. I've been going through the same thing myself. New Sub. Look forward to more drone footage and travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47