You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Lawyers Start Negotiating Russia Investigation FBI Interview (dTube)

in #dtube7 years ago

Wikipedia will be the closest to objective you can come, but even then, there are people that think that wikipedia is liberal brainwashing that purposefully dilutes the "real" truth to keep you stupid and dependent on the government. If you want to know what those kinds of people have to say here you go, but don't say I didn't warn you.

I suggest before you look too far into conservapedia that you take a moment to compare a few articles between them and wikipedia, the quality difference in Wikipedia's favor is just astonishing.

Sort:  

I researched the links you gave me and I even visited some of the forums talking on the subject of Trump. You have a good point regarding Wikipedia vs. Conservapedia, even though I believe truth is yet undisclosed. Wikipedia definitely is a more credible source, and I also plan watching some of the independent journalist's work regarding Trump, as I notice that anything that happens in the US has a huge impact on the world, thus I need to be on point before I can lead a serious discussion. The only truth that I am certain about is that the world is undergoing a huge political crisis (You can see that in the Europe also) and I think the only true and positive way is to do your research and become active in resolution of problems.

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52