You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Lawyers Start Negotiating Russia Investigation FBI Interview (dTube)

in #dtube7 years ago

I researched the links you gave me and I even visited some of the forums talking on the subject of Trump. You have a good point regarding Wikipedia vs. Conservapedia, even though I believe truth is yet undisclosed. Wikipedia definitely is a more credible source, and I also plan watching some of the independent journalist's work regarding Trump, as I notice that anything that happens in the US has a huge impact on the world, thus I need to be on point before I can lead a serious discussion. The only truth that I am certain about is that the world is undergoing a huge political crisis (You can see that in the Europe also) and I think the only true and positive way is to do your research and become active in resolution of problems.

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51