It's Always Party Time in Nitra (Slovakia)

in #dtube5 years ago


It's been almost a week since my last post. The reason for my low activity right now is a good one. I'm traveling through Eastern Europe again, this time I landed in Slovakia.

Right now I'm in the town of Nitra.

The weather is not the best but as long as it doesn't rain all day long, I can walk around and enjoy the city. Today I visited the castle and after that, I just walked around without a set destination.

I don't know if it's just on the weekends but these guys (and girls) party all night long. They create a lot of ruckus at least until 3 AM. And they don't keep it indoors.

Travelers Tip: If you plan to come here and get some sleep, choose a hotel farther from the main street because the hotels rarely have sound proof windows.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have a great trip, @trinkowski! Are you going to stay in Slovakia or you will travel more to the east?

I'm making a small tour through Slovakia. And I think it will not be enough. I'll definitely come back to see some more towns and castles. 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Glad to see that you joined on Dtube.. hehehe... Beautiful place..

It's not often but sometimes I make a video. 😎

Great video, and you have quite a great story telling skill. I am not sure what's the story about at the beginning of the video, but at the end, it's clear its about a music concert.
What's the camera you use?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a Panasonic Lumix DC-TZ90. It's mainly for photos.

Okay, waiting for your next video.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a great video! It is all about the music. Lovely :) Ennoy your travels, while we wait for the photoes, when you are back home again :)

Thanks. I don't usually make videos. Maybe I should try it more often. 😃

You did great on this one. I don't either...sometimes with my phone, but I might do better using my camera ...

I'm looking forward to the pictures. :-)

I'll wait to get home, first. It's not easy to do things on a phone this small. 😊

I don't even have a phone that's so clever, so I'm grateful you can, at least, keep us posted.
Take care and safe travels!

@trincowski, I wish you a pleasant journey and new experiences!

Прекрасный репортаж!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Спасибо большое!

Thanks a lot, @lady-idra. What are you up to?

Just time to pass baton to teammate and I too, will be living off a backpack for a few days; staying Europe. gettiIMG

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool. Have fun and I wish you luck with the weather! 😁

THX 🐵 from☔ to🏖️ ... 🤞🏽

Posted using Partiko Android

This post had received 23.41% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64