Sort:  

That is a general issue Dtube facing right not it will be fixed as soon as possible

I tried to upload a video (1,5GB) to dtube, after spending over 4hours of uploading (each time i tried) i got the IPFS error, I tried 4times total, same error everytime. just wanted to let you know, seems like you are connected to the dtube dev team. I hope you guys can fix this, as I rather want to use dtube than youtube.

Videos larger than 1GB can face with the problem I reccomend you to lower the video resolution and try again howeve this week Dtube was having some problem in uploading it is fixed now it might be because of that. Thanks for feedback

So at less than 1 GB that means the video resolution will be very low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51