You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Splinterlands

in #dtube5 years ago

Yeah, this is all super-exciting. I purchased a second 100 (+10) pack batch two days ago, because I wanted to give myself an initial boost of Untamed cards so I could actually start USING them (in combination with my "one pack per day" opening strategy of the first batch I bought during the 1st round nof the pre-sale. It turns out that the second batch achieved the goal intended, and I am now rolling, and buying upgrades and golds of the Untamed cards (with daily DEC earnings). If you can maybe give us some more "sneak peaks" about future guild functionality I think that will help motivate all of the guild members (including myself) to have something to work towards on the guild front. That would be much appreciated - maybe just one or two additional "sneak peaks" per video going forward. Keep up the great work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66