You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I CAN DEADLIFT with proper form!! But I can't work my camera properly :D

in #dtube5 years ago

The lighting wasn't nearly as bad as I was expecting (and yes, I've done the wrong settings on the camera thing many times...lol!). I'm completely impressed that you still managed to form words after that workout, let alone head to wrestling practice after. Extra props for making the tiny space work! 😊

Sort:  

Haha yeah, the space is kinda hustle :D But in this tiny town packed with students it's hard to find a reasonable price :D Thanks :)

I hear that - we rent in a college town, and it's crazy what some landlords get for rent (also crazy how small some of the places are). And you're very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76